Jump to content

superdealer

+Contributor
  • Content count

    54,740
  • Points

    578,149 
  • Featured Superdeals

    10,142 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    30

superdealer last won the day on December 31 2018

superdealer had the most liked content!

About superdealer

  • Rank
    SuperStar

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 22nd February 2019

    Sumeet Stainless Steel Induction Bottom Kadhai- 3.8 Ltr https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-stainless-steel-induction-based-bottom-gas-stove-friendly-kadhai-1668144.html MRP: Rs.1000 Offer price: Rs.499 Weekender Premium Chairs Plastic Chairs in Iron Black Colour https://www.pepperfry.com/weekender-premium-chairs-plastic-chairs-set-of-4-in-iron-black-colour-by-nilkam-1723150.html MRP: Rs.1682 Offer price: Rs.899
  2. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 22nd February 2019

    Steel One 5 L Stainless Steel Pedal Dustbin With Inner Plastic Bucket https://www.pepperfry.com/steel-one-5-l-stainless-steel-pedal-dustbin-with-inner-plastic-bucket-1728300.html MRP: Rs.1199 Offer price: Rs.399
  3. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 22nd February 2019

    Sumeet Stainless Steel Non-Stick Cookpots-Set of 2 https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-stainless-steel-induction-gas-stove-friendly-belly-shape-containers-with-1663232.html MRP: Rs.700 Offer price: Rs.359 Inspiron Portable Laptop Table in Walnut Colour https://www.pepperfry.com/inspiron-portable-laptop-table-in-walnut-colour-by-nilkamal-1729297.html MRP: Rs.1700 Offer price: Rs.999
  4. Multicolor Metal Leaf Ganesha Idol https://www.pepperfry.com/two-moustaches-white-metal-patta-ganesh-wall-hanging-multicolored-1079681.html MRP: Rs.899 Offer price: Rs.229 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
  5. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 21st February 2019

    Kawachi Double Bed Size Folding Mosquito Net White Polyester & Cotton Mosquito Net https://www.pepperfry.com/kawachi-double-bed-size-folding-mosquito-net-white-polyester-cotton-mosquito-net-1637639.html MRP: Rs.3750 Offer price: Rs.799 Brown Wooden Letter Rack Cum Key Holder https://www.pepperfry.com/home-sparkle-brown-wooden-letter-rack-cum-key-holder-1494406.html MRP: Rs.521 Offer price: Rs.199 Velvet 16 x 16 Inch Cuddle Cushion https://www.pepperfry.com/stybuzz-donut-brown-velvet-pillow-1439224.html MRP: Rs.403 Offer price: Rs.249
  6. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 21st February 2019

    Antique Look 2 Tier Steel Shoe Rack in Black Colour https://www.pepperfry.com/magna-antique-look-steel-black-home-storage-rack-1631387.html MRP: Rs.1290 Offer price: Rs.349
  7. La Opala Diva Quadra Autumnal Opal Ware 430 ML Multi Utility Bowls - Set of 2 https://www.pepperfry.com/la-opala-diva-quadra-autumnal-opal-ware-430-ml-multi-utility-bowls-set-of-2-1587041.html MRP: Rs.250 Offer price: Rs.232 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
  8. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 20th February 2019

    Sumeet Aluminium Non-Stick Grill Pan,4.9 Inch - Set of 3 https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-2-6-mm-nonstick-mini-grill-pan-set-of-3-1364080.html MRP: Rs.600 Offer price: Rs.330
  9. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 20th February 2019

    Ethnic Motif Nylon 28 x 28 Inches Machine Made Carpet https://www.pepperfry.com/status-taba-round-small-rug-green-1345546.html MRP: Rs.1099 Offer price: Rs.309
  10. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 20th February 2019

    Philips Cool White 6500K Base B22 9W LED Bulb - Set of 4 https://www.pepperfry.com/philips-white-9-watts-led-bulb-set-of-4-1482947.html MRP: Rs.1040 Offer price: Rs.415
  11. Cello Blossom Plastic Orange Small Bucket Set - Set of 5 https://www.pepperfry.com/cello-blossom-plastic-orange-small-bucket-set-set-of-5-1536037.html MRP: Rs.1100 Offer price: Rs.819 Sumeet Aluminium Non-Stick Grill Pan,4.9 Inch - Set of 3 https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-2-6-mm-nonstick-mini-grill-pan-set-of-3-1364080.html MRP: Rs.600 Offer price: Rs.330 Set of 50 White Wax Tea Light https://www.pepperfry.com/set-of-50-hosley-unscented-tealights-h53757-1372888.html MRP: Rs.500 Offer price: Rs.149 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
  12. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 19th February 2019

    Home Creations Strainer & colander for Vegetables, Fruits & Pulses, Set of 2 https://www.pepperfry.com/home-creations-strainer-colander-for-vegetables-fruits-pulses-set-of-2-1730638.html MRP: Rs.798 Offer price: Rs.305 HIC Multicolour Floor Grass Broom - Set of 4 (Assorted Colour) https://www.pepperfry.com/hic-multicolour-floor-grass-broom-set-of-4-assorted-colour-1730734.html MRP: Rs.658 Offer price: Rs.328 Sumeet Aluminium Non-Stick Tawa,11.8 Inch https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-non-stick-aluminium-saral-tawa-1578192.html MRP: Rs.920 Offer price: Rs.468
  13. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 19th February 2019

    Sumeet Aluminium Non-Stick Grill Pan,8.7 Inch https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-3-25mm-nonstick-grill-pan-22cm-1316882.html MRP: Rs.775 Offer price: Rs.320
  14. superdealer

    Pepperfry - WTF Deals 19th February 2019

    Dynamic Store Classic Strainer, Set of 6 https://www.pepperfry.com/dynamic-store-classic-strainer-set-of-6-1730641.html MRP: Rs.900 Offer price: Rs.300
  15. Velvet 16 x 16 Inch Cuddle Cushion https://www.pepperfry.com/stybuzz-donut-brown-velvet-pillow-1439224.html MRP: Rs.403 Offer price: Rs.229 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
×