Jump to content

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation since 12/23/2018 in all areas

  1. 1 point
    SRR

    Received speaker and keyboard

    Received logitech speaker worth 1800/- in 90/- Keyboard wireless with touch pad worth 3995/- in 70/- Thanks a lot indiafreestuff 😘😘😘
  2. 1 point
    Abstract Pattern Cotton 24 x 16 inches Anti Skid Bath Mat https://www.pepperfry.com/abstract-pattern-cotton-24-x-16-inch-soft-fast-water-absorbent-bath-mat-by-saral-1684094.html MRP: Rs.599 Offer price: Rs.149 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
  3. 1 point
    Gold Metal Tea Light Holder https://www.pepperfry.com/golden-metal-decorative-shadow-divine-lord-ganesha-ganpati-ji-tealight-candle-ho-1614722.html MRP: Rs.313 Offer price: Rs.89
  4. 1 point
    Sumeet Aluminium Non-Stick Cookware- Set of 5 https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-non-stick-aluminium-festive-gift-set-set-of-6-1578184.html MRP: Rs.1999 Offer price: Rs.899
  5. 1 point
    La Opal Diva Flaming Grace Opal Ware Dinner Plate Set of 6 https://www.pepperfry.com/la-opala-diva-flaming-grace-opalware-dinner-plates-set-of-6-1442773.html MRP: Rs.900 Offer price: Rs.739 All Time Cresta Knit Square Basket (41 Ltr) (Cream) https://www.pepperfry.com/all-time-cresta-knit-square-basket-41-ltr-cream-1707249.html MRP: Rs.975 Offer price: Rs.879 Sumeet Stainless Steel Non-Stick Patila(1100 ML & 1600 ML)-Set of 2 https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-stainless-steel-induction-gas-stove-friendly-belly-shape-tope-with-lids-1663205.html MRP: Rs.825 Offer price: Rs.375 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
  6. 1 point
    Ethnic Motif Jute 5 x 3 feet Machine Made Carpet https://www.pepperfry.com/ethnic-motif-jute-5-x-3-feet-machine-made-carpet-by-azaani-1693199.html MRP: Rs.799 Offer price: Rs.209
  7. 1 point
    Sumeet Aluminium Non-Stick Grill Pan,8.7 Inch https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-3-25mm-nonstick-grill-pan-22cm-1316882.html MRP: Rs.775 Offer price: Rs.336
  8. 1 point
    IronMan

    Received speaker and keyboard

    Congo
  9. 1 point
    Red Glass Votive Tea Light Holder https://www.pepperfry.com/anasa-red-glass-votive-tea-light-holder-1559674.html MRP: Rs.393 Offer price: Rs.99 Gold Metal Tea Light Holder https://www.pepperfry.com/golden-metal-decorative-shadow-divine-lord-ganesha-ganpati-ji-tealight-candle-ho-1614722.html MRP: Rs.313 Offer price: Rs.89 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
  10. 1 point
    Reflection 360 Degree Rotating Red 5500 ML Magic Spin Mop with 2 Microfibre Mop Heads & 4 Wheels https://www.pepperfry.com/reflection-360-degree-rotating-red-5500-ml-magic-spin-mop-with-2-microfibre-mop-h-1714933.html MRP: Rs.2195 Offer price: Rs.555
  11. 1 point
    Meded Stainless Steel Perforated Open Dustbin - Set Of 3 (5 L, 7 L & 11 L) https://www.pepperfry.com/meded-stainless-steel-open-dustbin-set-of-3-1684109.html MRP: Rs.3000 Offer price: Rs.839 Magna Robusto Steel Cloth Dryer https://www.pepperfry.com/magna-robusto-steel-cloth-dryer-1594407.html MRP: Rs.2990 Offer price: Rs.1229 Glen GL 3070 Induction Cooker https://www.pepperfry.com/glen-gl-3070-induction-cooker-1204402.html MRP: Rs.2795 Offer price: Rs.1822
  12. 1 point
    Brown Nylon 23 x 15 Inch Taba Abstract Oval Shape Door Mat https://www.pepperfry.com/status-taba-ovel-shape-mat-brown-1345535.html MRP: Rs.499 Offer price: Rs.109
  13. 1 point
    Sumeet Aluminium Multi Snack Maker https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-aluminium-silver-multi-snack-maker-1680516.html MRP: Rs.1495 Offer price: Rs.300 Cello Amaze Insulated 3 Container Lunch Carrier, Brown https://www.pepperfry.com/cello-amaze-insulated-3-container-lunch-carrier-brown-1708889.html MRP: Rs.648 Offer price: Rs.456 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
  14. 1 point
    CDI Stoneware Marble Finish Tea Cup Set of 6 https://www.pepperfry.com/cdi-marble-finish-tea-cups-1368389.html MRP: Rs.1220 Offer price: Rs.339
  15. 1 point
    Dynore Bamboo Wood Cutting & Chopping Board with Handle - Best in the Industry https://www.pepperfry.com/dynore-wooden-chopping-cutting-board-with-handle-1688466.html MRP: Rs.570 Offer price: Rs.310 Solid Pattern Grey Cotton Hand Towel Set https://www.pepperfry.com/raymond-home-flyer-grey-cotton-hand-towel-set-of-2-1451359.html MRP: Rs.219 Offer price: Rs.199
  16. 1 point
    Brown Welcome Home Wooden 7 Hooks Key Holder https://www.pepperfry.com/brown-welcome-home-wooden-7-hooks-key-holder-by-sehaz-artworks-1647325.html MRP: Rs.899 Offer price: Rs.139
  17. 1 point
    superdealer

    Books at 82% off

    Immortal India -- Rs. 50 (82% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8193432002/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B Gurudev -- Rs. 108 (82% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386850575/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B The Tandoor Murder -- Rs. 108 (82% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386850699/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B Son of Bhrigu (The Pataala Prophecy) -- Rs. 72 (82% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386850478/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B Poonachi -- Rs. 115 (77% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386850494/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B Adi Shankaracharya -- Rs. 196 (72% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8193655613/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B Like A Girl -- Rs. 264 (67% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9387578178/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B Sita -- Rs. 168 (58% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386224585/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B Sherlock Holmes - The Complete Novels & Stories Volume I -- Rs. 135 (58% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/819291092X/?smid=A1W33I63XW2ME2 My First Workbook Cursive Writing Capital & Small -- Rs. 46 (54% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386360470/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Shunya -- Rs. 168 (52% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8193655605/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B Shades of Saffron -- Rs. 288 (52% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/938757833X/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B My first alphabet activities -- Rs. 94 (52% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386741083/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M ALICE IN WONDERLAND -- Rs. 94 (52% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9351213676/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Girl in Room 105 Chetan Bhagat -- Rs. 110 (45% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/1542040469/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Mechanical Engineering for Competitions -- Rs. 460 (42% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8193328485/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Long Board Book Alphabet -- Rs. 114 (42% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386360969/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Cunningham's Manual Practice Anatomy - Vol. 1 -- Rs. 280 (41% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/0199229090/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (book 12) -- Rs. 179 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/0241344271/?smid=A1W33I63XW2ME2 Orient Blackswan Atlas -- Rs. 150 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9352872002/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M The Climate Solution -- Rs. 330 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9351952320/?smid=A1W33I63XW2ME2 IES Master Gate 2019: Civil Engineering -- Rs. 510 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383691/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M ESE 2019 - Basics of Energy and Environment -- Rs. 150 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383632/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M ESE 2019: Preliminary Exam: Civil Engineering Objective Pape -- Rs. 480 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383675/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M ESE 2019: Preliminary Exam: Civil Engineering Objective Pape -- Rs. 480 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383683/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Basics of Project Management: ESE 2019 -- Rs. 135 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383640/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Engineering Ethics -- Rs. 108 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383810/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Information and Communication Technology -- Rs. 180 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383659/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Mechanical Engineering ESE Topicwise Objective Solved Paper -- Rs. 495 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383756/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Standards and Quality Practices -- Rs. 120 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383829/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Student English Dictionary -- Rs. 288 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9350895277/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Prelims Paper-I General Principles of Design, Drawing & Safe -- Rs. 216 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383918/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Character Building Pack-2 (5 Titles) -- Rs. 240 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8184518307/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Cell Biology, Genetics, Evolution & Ecology (Multicolor Edit -- Rs. 540 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8121924421/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Mechanical Engineering ESE Topicwise Objective Solved Paper -- Rs. 495 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383748/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Engineering Mathematics - ESE,GATE,PSUs 2019 -- Rs. 450 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383780/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M ESE Electronics & Communication 
Engineering Obj-II -- Rs. 480 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383845/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M ESE Electronics & Communication 
Engineering Obj-I -- Rs. 480 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386383837/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Golden Guide Science 8th 2018-19 -- Rs. 150 (40% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8122423647/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Reasoning RS Aggarwal -- Rs. 520 (37% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9352832167/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Pop Fairty Tales Pack - 2 (3Titles) -- Rs. 246 (37% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9350892235/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Lines And Curve (Set Of 5 Books) -- Rs. 270 (36% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8184518226/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Golden Guide Social 6th 2018-19 -- Rs. 170 (36% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8122419313/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M Word Power -- Rs. 110 (35% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/8183071007/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M 24 YEARS AIIMS C/W SOLUTIONS-CHEMISTRY -- Rs. 130 (35% off) http://www.amazon.in/dp/9386634252/?smid=A1YW7K5MZRMS1M View deal - http://www.amazon.in/dp/8193432002/?smid=A2KMDR5XHLB83B
  18. 1 point
    Multicolor Terracotta Decorative Diwali Diya - Set of 4 https://www.pepperfry.com/multicolor-terracotta-decorative-diwali-diya-set-of-4-1717130.html MRP: Rs.499 Offer price: Rs.99
  19. 1 point
    My Gift Booth 20 L Army Print Nylon Laundry Bag https://www.pepperfry.com/my-gift-booth-laundry-bag-1395577.html MRP: Rs.799 Offer price: Rs.462 Kawachi Double Bed Size Folding Mosquito Net White Polyester & Cotton Mosquito Net https://www.pepperfry.com/kawachi-double-bed-size-folding-mosquito-net-white-polyester-cotton-mosquito-net-1637639.html MRP: Rs.3750 Offer price: Rs.847 View deal - https://www.pepperfry.com/
  20. 1 point
    Multicolor Terracotta Decorative Diwali Diya - Set of 4 https://www.pepperfry.com/multicolor-terracotta-decorative-diwali-diya-set-of-4-1717130.html MRP: Rs.499 Offer price: Rs.119
  21. 1 point
    Geometric Pattern Cotton 5 x 3 Feet Hand Made Runner https://www.pepperfry.com/geometric-pattern-1718142.html MRP: Rs.999 Offer price: Rs.399 Kawachi Double Bed Size Folding Mosquito Net White Polyester & Cotton Mosquito Net https://www.pepperfry.com/kawachi-double-bed-size-folding-mosquito-net-white-polyester-cotton-mosquito-net-1637639.html MRP: Rs.3750 Offer price: Rs.799
  22. 1 point
    My Gift Booth 20 L Army Print Nylon Laundry Bag https://www.pepperfry.com/my-gift-booth-laundry-bag-1395577.html MRP: Rs.799 Offer price: Rs.369
  23. 1 point
    Sumeet Aluminium Non-Stick Grill Pan,8.7 Inch https://www.pepperfry.com/sumeet-3-25mm-nonstick-grill-pan-22cm-1316882.html MRP: Rs.775 Offer price: Rs.336
  24. 1 point
    Wall Collage black Fibre Wood Photo Frame https://www.pepperfry.com/wall-collage-photo-frame-timeline-1365633.html MRP: Rs.1069 Offer price: Rs.299
  25. 1 point
    Home Creations Stainless Steel Handi Set (1000 ML,600 ML & 400 ML) - Set of 3 https://www.pepperfry.com/home-creations-stainless-steel-orange-handis-1000-ml-600-ml-400-ml-set-of-3-1687184.html MRP: Rs.899 Offer price: Rs.310
×